PDA

View Full Version : what am i doing wrong? double posts.


roversweed
02-26-2003, 08:07 PM
why do i some times double post? is it me or the programe?

DaRiceRipper
02-26-2003, 08:27 PM
Do you double click the submit button. Cause i do that sometimes and it will cause 2 post to show up.

roversweed
02-26-2003, 09:06 PM
i do not think so but who knows.

boostdemon
02-26-2003, 10:38 PM
sticky mouse button? hitting refresh when its reloading?