Turbobricks Forums

Turbobricks Forums (https://forums.turbobricks.com/index.php)
-   showroom (https://forums.turbobricks.com/forumdisplay.php?f=16)
-   -   Change instrument panel from Yazaki to VDO (https://forums.turbobricks.com/showthread.php?t=358581)

Gubbe 01-07-2021 03:54 PM

Change instrument panel from Yazaki to VDO
 
I donít know if this is the correct place to ask but i have a 1984 240 with the Yazaki instrument panel, and i have been searching everywhere for a tachometer (mine came with a clock) but I finally found a complete instrument panel with the tachometer but it is a VDO panel. Does anyone here have any tips for using the VDO with the original Yazaki wires? I have heard some say it works and some say it doesnt. Perhaps there is an existing thread covering this? If so please link it :)


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:14 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.